The Fairway 365 Team

Meet The Fairway 365 Team

At Fairway 365, the mission of the Fairway 365 Team is to achieve the highest standards of professionalism and integrity in the mortgage industry.  We are committed to providing exceptional customer service tailored to meet our clients' needs.  Our clients are our number one priority, and our goal is to help our customers achieve their dreams through excellence in all we do 365 days a year.

Meet the Fairway 365 Team of Professionals.  Each and every one of them are dedicated to making sure you get the most value out of your transaction and to make sure you have the greatest customer experience possible. That's the Fairway 365 Team mission, and it is what we strive to do every day of the year.  WE ARE THE FAIRWAY 365 TEAM.

The Fairway 365 Team

Bradley Dragoo
Branch Manager

Direct:  254-231-0597
bdragoo@Fairwaymc.com

NMLS#: 270043

The Fairway 365 Team

Tanja Allen
Loan Officer

Direct:  254-231-0597
tanjaa@fairwaymc.com

NMLS #: 255202

The Fairway 365 Team

Danielle Garcia
Loan Officer

Direct:  254-231-0597
danielleg@fairwaymc.com
Website: LoansByDanielle.com

NMLS #: 271312

The Fairway 365 Team

Jamie Cooley
Mortgage Loan Officer

Direct:  254-231-0597
jamiec@fairwaymc.com
www.Fairwaytemple.com

NMLS#: 1044127

The Fairway 365 Team

 

Cherie Walters

Direct:  254-231-0597
cheriew@fairwaymc.com
www.LoansByCheriew.com

NMLS#: 941040

The Fairway 365 Team

Brandon Vansa
Loan Officer

Direct:  254-231-0597
brandonv@fairwaymc.com

NMLS#: 1367982

The Fairway 365 Team

 

Karley Popelka
Loan Officer

Direct:  254-231-0597
karlyp@fairwaymc.com

NMLS#: 1378204

The Fairway 365 Team

Shelley Rodocker
Loan Officer

Direct:  254-231-0597
shelleyr@fairwaymc.com

NMLS#: 1438623

The Fairway 365 Team

Tina Brown
Loan Officer

Direct:  254-231-0597
tina.brown@fairwaymc.com

NMLS#: 1399599

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This